About Us

Contact Us

Mail or In-Person

Vancouver Office

1777 West 75th Avenue,
Vancouver, BC V6P 6P2
Phone: 604-685-3828
Fax: 604-685-3845
Email: info@pacificquorum.com
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-685-3828

Surrey Office

408-7337 137th Street,
Surrey, BC V3W 1A4
Phone: 604-635-0260
Fax: 604-635-0263
Email: surrey@pacificquorum.com
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:

604-635-0260

Whistler Office
(PQ Sea to Sky)

204-1055 Millar Creek Road
Whistler, BC V0N 1B1
Toll free 1-800-284-1983
Phone: 604-905-0138
Fax: 604-905-0134
Email: whistler@pacificquorum.com
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-905-0196

Proposal Requests

604-685-3828 or fill out our online form

Email

Prospective Clients: Fill out our online form or email info@pacificquorum.com

Accounting Inquiries: accounting@pacificquorum.com

PQ ONLINE Technical Support: techsupport@pacificquorum.com

Document Requests (Lawyers/Notaries/Purchasers): Access Forms/Document Request

Service requests: Fill out our online form or email maintenance@pacificquorum.com

Rental Vacancies: View our rental vacancies here or email rentals@pacificquorum.com

Employment Opportunities: employment@pacificquorum.com