About Us

Contact Us

Please be advised that due to recent developments surrounding COVID-19, we have moved to a Work From Home environment, and closed our offices to the public for the safety of our staff, clients and trade partners. We are not allowing the pick-up of cheques or other packages at any of our front desks.

We are still operating and will ensure that we are able to continue to provide the property management services that our clients and properties require.

For more information, please visit our COVID-19 Response Page.

We are also recommending that any owner within one of our managed properties that is not currently signed up for PQ Online, please do so at your earliest convenience as this will be the primary means of communication regarding matters pertaining to your property.

Mail or In-Person

METRO VANCOUVER & THE FRASER VALLEY

Vancouver Office

1777 West 75th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 6P2
Phone: 604-685-3828
Fax: 604-685-3845
vancouver@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-685-3828

Surrey Office

201-13734 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3T 1W5
Phone: 604-635-0260
Fax: 604-635-0263
surrey@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-635-0260

WHISTLER & THE SEA TO SKY CORRIDOR

Whistler Office

103-1055 Millar Creek Road
Whistler, BC V8E 0K7
Toll free: 1-800-284-1983
Phone: 604-905-0138
Fax: 604-905-0134
whistler@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-905-0138

Squamish Office

PO Box 1519
101A-38142 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC V8B 0B1
Phone: 778-770-0380
Fax: 778-655-1927
squamish@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
778-770-0380

THE OKANAGAN VALLEY

Kelowna Office

1979 Bredin Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8T2
Phone: 250-868-3383
Fax: 1-877-862-5700
kelowna@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
1-877-797-0010

Penticton Office

1521 Main Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5G7
Phone: 250-492-7300
Fax: 1-877-862-5700
penticton@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 
1-877-797-0010

THE SHUSWAP

Salmon Arm Office

105A-650 Trans Canada Hwy NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 2S6
Phone: 250-832-0169
Fax: 1-877-862-5700
salmonarm@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
1-877-797-0010

Sicamous Office

1210 Young Crescent
Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0
Phone: 250-836-3840
Fax: 1-877-862-5700
sicamous@pacificquorum.com
OPEN MONDAY
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
OPEN FRIDAY
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
CLOSED TUESDAY to THURSDAY
24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
1-877-797-0010

Proposal Requests

604-685-3828 or fill out our online form

Email

Prospective Clients: Fill out our online form or email info@pacificquorum.com
Accounting Inquiries: accounting@pacificquorum.com
PQ ONLINE Technical Support: techsupport@pacificquorum.com
Document Requests (Lawyers/Notaries/Purchasers): Access Forms/Document Request
Service requests: Fill out our online form or email maintenance@pacificquorum.com
Rental Vacancies: View our rental vacancies here or email rentals@pacificquorum.com
Employment Opportunities: employment@pacificquorum.com