About Us

Contact Us

Pacific Quorum Properties Inc. office locations are now open from Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Due to ongoing COVID-19 concerns, guests and visitors will be restricted to the reception area only. We kindly request that all communication and as much business matter as possible continue to be completed electronically.

We are still operating and will ensure that we are able to continue to provide the property management services that our clients and properties require.

For more information, please visit our COVID-19 Response Page.

We are also recommending that any owner within one of our managed properties that is not currently signed up for PQ Online, please do so at your earliest convenience as this will be the primary means of communication regarding matters pertaining to your property.

Proposal Requests

Call 604-685-3828 or fill out our online form.

Mail or In-Person

METRO VANCOUVER & THE FRASER VALLEY

Vancouver Office

1777 West 75th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 6P2
Phone: 604-685-3828
Fax: 604-685-3845

vancouver@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-685-3828

Surrey Office

201-13734 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3T 1W5
Phone: 604-635-0260
Fax: 604-635-0263

surrey@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-635-0260

Abbotsford Office

2670 Minter Street
Abbotsford, BC V2T 3K2
Phone: 604-854-1734
Fax: 604-854-1754

admin@teamworkpm.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

WHISTLER & THE SEA TO SKY CORRIDOR

Whistler Office

103-1055 Millar Creek Road
Whistler, BC V8E 0K7
Toll free: 1-800-284-1983
Phone: 604-905-0138
Fax: 604-905-0134

whistler@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
604-905-0138

Squamish Office

PO Box 1519
101A-38142 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC V8B 0B1
Phone: 778-770-0380
Fax: 778-655-1927

squamish@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
778-770-0380

THE OKANAGAN VALLEY

Kelowna Office

1979 Bredin Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8T2
Phone: 250-868-3383
Fax: 1-877-862-5700

kelowna@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
1-877-797-0010

Penticton Office

1521 Main Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5G7
Phone: 250-492-7300
Fax: 1-877-862-5700

penticton@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 
1-877-797-0010

THE SHUSWAP

Salmon Arm Office

315 Alexander Street, NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4H7
Phone: 250-832-0169
Fax: 1-877-862-5700

salmonarm@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
1-877-797-0010

Sicamous Office

1B – 217 Finlayson Street
Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0
Phone: 250-836-3840
Fax: 1-877-862-5700

sicamous@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

OPEN FRIDAY
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

CLOSED TUESDAY to THURSDAY

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:
1-877-797-0010

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Parksville Office

1141 Memorial Ave Box 939
Parksville, BC V9P 2G9
Phone: 1-250-586-1100
Fax: 1-250-586-1102

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Courtenay Office

407C-5th Street
Courtenay, BC V9N 1J7
Phone: 1-250-871-4427
Fax: 1-250-586-1102

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Campbell River Office

3-1330 Dogwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 3A6
Phone: 1-250-287-4427
Fax: 1-250-586-1102

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Victoria Office

485 Garbally Rd, Unit D
Victoria, BC
Phone: 1-250-658-8060
Fax: 1-250-658-8067

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Email

Prospective Clients: Fill out our online form or email info@pacificquorum.com

Accounting Inquiries: accounting@pacificquorum.com

PQ ONLINE Technical Support: techsupport@pacificquorum.com

Document Requests (Lawyers/Notaries/Purchasers): Access Forms/Document Request

Service requests: Fill out our online form or email maintenance@pacificquorum.com

Rental Vacancies: View our rental vacancies here or email rentals@pacificquorum.com

Employment Opportunities: employment@pacificquorum.com