About Us

Contact Us

Pacific Quorum Properties Inc. office locations are now open from Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We are also recommending that any owner within one of our managed properties that is not currently signed up for PQ Online, please do so at your earliest convenience as this will be the primary means of communication regarding matters pertaining to your property.

Proposal Requests

Call 604-685-3828 or fill out our online form.

Mail or In-Person

PACIFIC QUORUM PROPERTIES:

Vancouver Office

1777 West 75th Avenue

Vancouver, BC V6P 6P2

Phone: 604-685-3828

Fax: 604-685-3845

vancouver@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 604-685-3828

Surrey Office

201-13734 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC V3T 1W5

Phone: 604-635-0260

Fax: 604-635-0263

surrey@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 604-635-0260

Whistler Office

103-1055 Millar Creek Road

Whistler, BC V8E 0K7

Toll free: 1-800-284-1983

Phone: 604-905-0138

Fax: 604-905-0134 whistler@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 604-905-0138

Squamish Office

PO Box 1519

101A-38142 Cleveland Avenue

Squamish, BC V8B 0B1

Phone: 778-770-0380

Fax: 778-655-1927 squamish@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 778-770-0380

Prince Rupert Office

Mailing address:

Unit 484 Ocean Centre

309 2nd Ave W

Prince Rupert, BC V8J 3T1

Phone: 250-627-1414

Fax: 250-658-8067 lbrock@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

TEAMWORK PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:

Abbotsford Office

2670 Minter Street

Abbotsford, BC V2T 3K2

Phone: 604-854-1734

Fax: 604-854-1754 admin@teamworkpm.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 778-241-7787

PACIFIC QUORUM (OKANAGAN) PROPERTIES:

Kelowna Office

1979 Bredin Road

Kelowna, BC V1Y 8T2

Phone: 250-868-3383

Fax: 1-877-862-5700 kelowna@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 1-877-797-0010

Penticton Office

1521 Main Street

Penticton, BC V2A 5G7

Phone: 250-492-7300

Fax: 1-877-862-5700 penticton@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies:  1-877-797-0010

Salmon Arm Office

360 Ross Street

Salmon Arm, BC

Phone: 250-832-0169

Fax: 1-877-862-5700 salmonarm@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 1-877-797-0010

Sicamous Office

NOTE: MAIL NOT RECEIVED AT THIS LOCATION

1B – 217 Finlayson Street

Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0

Phone: 250-836-3840

Fax: 1-877-862-5700 sicamous@pacificquorum.com

OPEN MONDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

OPEN FRIDAY 8:30 PM to 4:30 PM

CLOSED TUESDAY to THURSDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY

24 Hour Maintenance Emergencies: 1-877-797-0010

PACIFIC QUORUM (VANCOUVER ISLAND) PROPERTIES:

Parksville Office

P.O. Box 939

101-180 McCarter St.

Parksville, BC V9P 2G9

Phone: 250-586-1100

Fax: 250-586-1102

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Courtenay Office

407C-5th Street

Courtenay, BC V9N 1J7

Phone: 250-871-4427

Fax: 250-586-1102

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Campbell River Office

201-991 Alder Street

Campbell River, BC V9W 3A6

Phone: 250-586-1100

Fax: 250-586-1102

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Victoria Office

485 Garbally Rd, Unit D

Victoria, BC

Phone: 250-658-8060

Fax: 250-658-8067

OPEN MONDAY to FRIDAY 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Email

Prospective Clients: Fill out our online form or email info@pacificquorum.com

Accounting Inquiries: accounting@pacificquorum.com

PQ ONLINE Technical Support: support@pacificquorum.com

Document Requests (Lawyers/Notaries/Purchasers): Access Forms/Document Request

Service requests: Fill out our online form or email maintenance@pacificquorum.com

Rental Vacancies: View our rental vacancies here or email rentals@pacificquorum.com

Employment Opportunities: employment@pacificquorum.com